Legal & Financial Services

Centre culturel francophone de l'Okanagan

Insurance and Financial Services

Bernard, Claude B.B.A., C.A., C.F.P. – Accountant
778.478.9520

Complete Mortgage Services – Linda Renaud, B.A.A.
Kelowna
250.878.6706  /   1.888.878.6706
linda@bcmortgagesbylinda.com
→ Complimentary Real Estate Appraisal or a 100$ gift-certificate from Home Depot – some restrictions apply – show your valid CCFO membership card

Edward Jones  – Chantal Diaz, Financial Advisor
#204-3975 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna
250.317.0222

Fitzgerald Accounting– Alanna Fitzgerald
1111 – 1515 Keehn Road, Kelowna
250.863.5901
alanna@fitzgeraldaccounting.ca
www.fitzgeraldaccounting.ca

Gripen Bookkeeping– Nancy Deschênes 
250.808.8376
nancy@gripenbookkeeping.ca

Interior Savings Credit Union  – Catherine Sylvain, Small Business Account Manager
654 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna
250.469.6535
CSylvain@interiorsavings.com

Odlum Brown Limited: Investment – Serge Beaudry
#1500 – 1631 Dickson Avenue, Kelowna
250.861.8189

RBC Financial Planning  – Jasmain Parr, PFP, Financial Planner
Vernon
250.260.5419

Solve Insurance Services Inc – The Co-operators – Evelyn Enns
27-590 Hwy 33 West , Kelowna
250.861.3777
Evelyn_Enns@Cooperators.ca

Xeva Mortgage – Verico  – Ric Lazare, Mortgage Broker
Kelowna
250.317.3882

 

Lawyers and Brankruptcy Trustees

Brown, David M., B.A., LL.B – Lawyer, Employment Law
236.420.1946
david@kentemploymentlaw.com
https://kentemploymentlaw.com/our-people/david-brown/
→ One free 30 minute consultation – show your valid CCFO membership card

Court Challenges Program – Individuals and groups who wish to submit a funding application to the CCP can visit:
www.pcjccp.ca
https://pcjccp.ca/expert-panel-languages-rights/
https://pcjccp.ca/expert-panel-human-rights/.

Kaplan, Judith Charbonneau – Fiscal Lawyer, KPMG LLP
250.979.7160

Labossière, Ron – Lawyer
250.862.9719

MacPherson, Peter – Lawyer
250.869.3881
Tonita, Paul – Lawyer with Pushor Mitchell LLP
301-1665 Ellis Street, Kelowna
250.869.1226
tonita@pushormitchell.com  /  www.pushormitchell.com

Walker, Max – Tax Lawyer with Lawson Lundell LLP
403 – 460 Doyle Avenue, Kelowna
250.300.7719

Whittemore, Marc R.B. – Lawyer
250.868.2202

 

Please note: CCFO publishes this directory as a tool to facilitate access to services in French and do not warrant the quality of the services listed here. Also note that people in this directory have evaluated their own knowledge of French.
Please help us keep this directory up-to-date: let us know if there are any changes.